Vote Now For The ACM New Artist Finalists

The Academy Of Country Music (ACM) has announced eight semi-finalists for the New Artist Of The Year category.

Lee Brice, Brett Eldredge, Tyler Farr, Justin Moore, Kip Moore, Kacey Musgraves, Thomas Rhett and Parmalee will be voted on by fans. Voting runs through February 4th at Three nominees will then move onto final voting, which will be open from March 24th until April 6th.

The winner will be announced at the show Sunday, April 6th.

Related Articles

Parmalee talks about the new Album 27861

Catching up with the boys… last seen as “Permalee”

Read More

Thomas Rhett Crashes At Virginia Show

Thomas literally crashed and burned over the weekend at a show…

Read More

The Cadillac Three Avoid Accident Touring In Canada

They guys lost their trailer traveling between shows…

Read More