» Ron Burgundy To Open CMT Artist Of The Year Special Tomorrow

As the holiday season gets rolling many artists have been rolling back into Nashville to spend the season with friends and family after a busy 2013. Tomorrow night several of them will be honored at CMT’s Artist Of The Year special.

CMT will celebrate huge years by Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Hunter Hayes and Tim McGraw and honor them as 2013′s country music artists of the year.

The show will air live on CMT tomorrow (December 3) at 7:00 Pensacola time. Checkout the opening for the show by Ron Burgundy…

Get More:


Sign up for the Paw Print

Please read our privacy policy