Archive for the ‘Conundrum’ Category

Tuesday June 7, 2016

Posted on: June 7th, 2016 by Bo

Q: 32% of husbands have hidden this from their wives. What is it?

Most popular guess: A bank account

Answer: A speeding ticket

Monday June 6, 2016

Posted on: June 6th, 2016 by Bo

Guys do this 34 seconds quicker than women. What is it?

Most popular guess: Bathroom

Answer: Change a diaper

Friday June 3, 2016

Posted on: June 3rd, 2016 by Bo

Q: Only 3 % of women have used this as a reason to end a bad date. What is it?
Most Popular:
Answer: Upset stomach

Thursday June 2, 2016

Posted on: June 2nd, 2016 by Bo

The average person does this 24% less than they think they do. What is it?

Most popular guess: Blink

Answer: Smile

Wednesday June 1, 2016

Posted on: June 1st, 2016 by Bo

Q: 44% of men said in a survey that they can’t go a week without this. What is it?
Most Popular:
Answer: Pizza

Tuesday May 31, 2016

Posted on: May 31st, 2016 by Bo

Q: 44% of men said in a survey that they can’t go a week without this. What is it?
Most Popular:
Answer: Pizza

Monday May 30, 2016

Posted on: May 30th, 2016 by Bo

According to a recent survey 16 is the average number of these for Cat Country women. What are they?
Most Popular Guess: Shoes
Answer: Pounds They Want To Lose

 

Friday May 27, 2016

Posted on: May 27th, 2016 by Bo

Q: According to a new survey, one in two people secretly know this about their partner?
Most popular guess:
Answer: Know Their Partner’s Social Media Passwords

Thursday May 26, 2016

Posted on: May 26th, 2016 by Bo

According to a new study, over 48% of people sleep better with this in their beds! What?
Most popular guess: Pillow
Answer: Their Pets

Wednesday May 25, 2016

Posted on: May 25th, 2016 by Bo

39% of families have this in their living room. What is it?
Most popular guess: Fireplace
Answer: Assigned seating