Archive for the ‘Conundrum’ Category

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Posted on: July 14th, 2015 by Chris

The average length for this is 9 minutes, which never seems to be enough time. What is it?
Answer: The average clock’s snooze time

Monday, July 13, 2015

Posted on: July 13th, 2015 by Chris

If you’re an average person you’ve said this to only 3 people. What?
Answer: I love you

Friday, July 10, 2015

Posted on: July 10th, 2015 by Chris

Half of parents in a new survey say they make their kids do this for their ‘time out’ when they take away their mobile devices. What is it?
Answer: Make them watch TV

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Posted on: July 9th, 2015 by Chris

Around the globe nearly $3.3 billion worth of these are sold each year. What are they?
Answer: Oreos

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Posted on: July 8th, 2015 by Chris

If you’re an average person you do this every year and a half. What is it?
Answer: Buy a new cellphone

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Posted on: July 7th, 2015 by Chris

Close to 33% of us say we haven’t done this in the past 5 years. What is it?
Answer: Worn a bathing suit in public

Monday, July 6, 2015

Posted on: July 6th, 2015 by Chris

Research shows that doing this reduces the risk of having a fight with your significant other. What is it?
Answer: Dim the lights

Friday, July 3, 2015

Posted on: July 3rd, 2015 by Chris

If you’re an average American you’ll have just over 70,000 of these in your lifetime…
Answer: Cups of Coffee

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Posted on: July 2nd, 2015 by Chris

About 40% of us can’t seem to finish…what?
Answer: A book.

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Posted on: July 1st, 2015 by Chris

Hotel guests say this is the #1 complaint they have when they’re on vacation. What is it?
Answer: Noisy guests