Archive for the ‘Conundrum’ Category

Monday September 26, 2016

Posted on: September 26th, 2016 by Bo

Q: When it comes to -these-, half of us love them, 30% of us hate them, and 20% of us are afraid of them. What are they?
Answer:  Thunderstorms.


Friday September 16, 2016

Posted on: September 16th, 2016 by Bo

Q: 44% of people have been burned by this when it’s hot outside?
A: Seat belt

Thursday September 15, 2016

Posted on: September 15th, 2016 by Bo

Q: 44% of moms do this when they drive their kids to school?
A: Wear their pajamas

Wednesday September 14, 2016

Posted on: September 14th, 2016 by Bo

Q: On any given day, 18% of us make a phone call for THIS reason?
A: Call our own phone to find it

Tuesday September 13, 2016

Posted on: September 13th, 2016 by Bo

Q: 7-out-of-10 people who own one of THESE don’t use it for its original purpose?
A: Garage

Monday September 12, 2016

Posted on: September 12th, 2016 by Bo

Q: A recent survey says that most people give this up after trying it once?
A: Rollerblading

Thursday August 18, 2016

Posted on: August 18th, 2016 by Bo

The average American “goes through” 3,700 of *these* a day. What are they?

Wednesday August 17, 2016

Posted on: August 17th, 2016 by Bo

Question: People were asked, “How many pairs of *these* should you own?” 68% of them said 8 to 15. What are they?

Answer: Underwear

Tuesday August 16, 2016

Posted on: August 17th, 2016 by Bo

Question: What’s the number one Summer Olympic sport people say they like best?

Answer: Swimming

Monday August 15, 2016

Posted on: August 15th, 2016 by Bo

Question: One-third of us say we’ve had someone at work steal *this* from us. What is it? *hint: it’s NOT in the fridge.

Answer: An Idea