Archive for the ‘Conundrum’ Category

Friday, January 22, 2016

Posted on: January 22nd, 2016 by Chris

31% of us say we wish we had the courage to get rid of this. Get rid of what?
Answer: Our television

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Posted on: January 19th, 2016 by Chris

25% of people do this after buying a car. What is it?
Answer: Name their car

Monday, January 18, 2015

Posted on: January 18th, 2016 by Chris

If you’re an average person you have 6 of these at home. What are they?
Answer: Magnets

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Posted on: January 14th, 2016 by Chris

31% of guys have borrowed this from their girlfriend. What is it?
Answer: Deodorant.

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Posted on: January 12th, 2016 by Chris

Americans will use this to travel over 2 billion miles this year. What is it?
Answer: Elevators

Monday, January 11, 2016

Posted on: January 11th, 2016 by Chris

Monday is the toughest day of the week to decide…what?
Answer: What to make for dinner

Friday, January 8, 2016

Posted on: January 8th, 2016 by Chris

The average person tries this 14 times before they buy one…What is it?
Answer: A diamond ring

Thursday, January 7, 2015

Posted on: January 7th, 2016 by Chris

Almost 3 out of 4 people wish they had enough money to hire someone to do what?
Answer: Clean for them

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Posted on: January 6th, 2016 by Chris

In a recent survey that asked people, “What is the most stressful thing you have ever experienced?” What was number one on the list?
Answer: Buying or selling a house

Tuesday, January 5, 2015

Posted on: January 5th, 2016 by Chris

Close to 20% of women say they would give this up for one week instead of their smartphone. What is it?
Answer: Their best friend