Archive for the ‘Conundrum’ Category

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Posted on: March 17th, 2016 by Chris

It takes the average woman 45% longer than men to do what?
Answer: Order from a menu.

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Posted on: March 16th, 2016 by Chris

According to a new Yahoo survey, 29% of men have done this because they think it makes them look cool. What is it?
Answer: Wear sunglasses, at night.

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Posted on: March 15th, 2016 by Chris

Eight million electronic devices, including cell phones, are destroyed by what every year?
Answer: Pets (mostly dogs) every year.

Monday, March 14, 2016

Posted on: March 14th, 2016 by Chris

This is the number one small appliance given as a wedding gift these days. What?
Answer: An electric knife

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Posted on: March 10th, 2016 by Chris

The average man uses two of these while the average woman uses four of them. What?
Answer: Pillows

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Posted on: March 9th, 2016 by Chris

17% of guys say they have never worn one of these. What is it?
Answer: A tuxedo

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Posted on: March 8th, 2016 by Chris

One in six people will call for this today…What?
Answer: A tow truck

Monday, March 7, 2016

Posted on: March 7th, 2016 by Chris

2 out of 3 women make their man change what before they go out for the night…What?
Answer: Their shoes

Friday, March 4, 2016

Posted on: March 4th, 2016 by Chris

About one out of three of us say we have sent a text message while…What?
Answer: In their sleep

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Posted on: March 3rd, 2016 by Chris

The average person will visit one of these six times this month. What?
Answer: Fast food restaurant