Archive for the ‘Conundrum’ Category

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Posted on: March 17th, 2015 by Chris

34% of adults say they do this on a daily basis. What?
Answer: Take a nap (Pew Research Center)

Friday, March 13, 2015

Posted on: March 13th, 2015 by Chris

40% of people spend 5 minutes trying to find this on a US map. What is it?
Answer: Their hometown

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Posted on: March 12th, 2015 by Chris

38% of women are trying to cut back on this right now. What is it?
Answer: Gossiping

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Posted on: March 11th, 2015 by Chris

15% of people say they do this at work to appear smarter. What is it?
Answer: Put books out on display

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Posted on: March 10th, 2015 by Chris

28% of kids went to school with this in their backpacks today. What is it?
Answer: Hand sanitizer

Monday, March 9, 2015

Posted on: March 9th, 2015 by Chris

There are plenty of virtual ones, but 20% of people have never created a physical one of these. What?
Answer: Photo album

Friday, March 6, 2015

Posted on: March 6th, 2015 by Chris

25% of women have done this in a relationship. What is it?
Answer: Turned down a marriage proposal.

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Posted on: March 5th, 2015 by Chris

20% of these are rented in May making it the busiest month of the year for them to be rented. What are they?
Answer: Tuxedos

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Posted on: March 4th, 2015 by Chris

28% of people have hit this with their car. What is it? 
Answer: Mailbox  

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Posted on: March 3rd, 2015 by Chris

At any given time 18% of people are considering doing this…What?
Answer: Quitting their job