Archive for the ‘Conundrum’ Category

Monday February 6, 2017

Posted on: February 7th, 2017 by Bo

Q: A server at a restaurant who does THIS will increase their tip by 22%… What is it?

Answer: Drawing a smiley face on the check.

Friday February 3, 2017

Posted on: February 3rd, 2017 by Bo

Q: You’re likely to eat 44% more calories than normal when you eat HERE. Where is it?

Answer: The movie theater.

Thursday February 2, 2017

Posted on: February 2nd, 2017 by Bo

Q: 92% of Americans spends about 23 hours each week doing THIS. What is it?
Answer: Listening to music

Wednesday February 1, 2017

Posted on: February 1st, 2017 by Bo

Q: If you own one of THESE, you probably use it about twice a week.

Answer : A Landline Phone

Tuesday January 31, 2017

Posted on: January 31st, 2017 by Bo

Q: 83% of millennials have NEVER eaten this food. What is it?

A: Eat a Big Mac

Monday January 30, 2017

Posted on: January 30th, 2017 by Bo

Q: 74% of both men and women said that they found someone attractive UNTIL THIS happened… What is it?

A: They Kissed

Friday January 20, 2017

Posted on: January 20th, 2017 by Bo

Q: A quarter of people in their 20′s still have a parent paying this for them.  What?

Answer:  Their cell phone bill.

Thursday January 19, 2017

Posted on: January 19th, 2017 by Bo

Q: Even though it’s considered juvenile by some, two-thirds of adults admit they still have one.  What?

Answer:  A piggy bank.

Wednesday January 18, 2017

Posted on: January 18th, 2017 by Bo

Q: 54% of men wouldn’t be able tell you THIS about their wife… What is it?

Answer: Their Shoe Size

Tuesday January 17, 2017

Posted on: January 17th, 2017 by Bo

Q: About 97% of us have one of THESE but most of us never clean it… What is it?

Answer: Vacuum Cleaner